Staff

Orchard Starkville Staff

Ty Garvey

Ty Garvey

Ministry Resident

tygarvey@theorchard.net
Kristen Schrickel

Kristen Schrickel

Pastor

kristen.schrickel@gmail.com
Wes Schrickel

Wes Schrickel

Senior Pastor

wes@theorchard.net
Sally Kate Taylor

Sally Kate Taylor

Ministry Resident

sallykatetaylor@theorchard.net

Orchard Central Staff

Ben Beavers

Ben Beavers

Site Director

ben@theorchard.net
Bryan Collier

Bryan Collier

Lead and Founding Pastor

bryan@theorchard.net
Wendy Collier

Wendy Collier

Database Assistant

wendy@theorchard.net
Chris Ekiss

Chris Ekiss

Director of Worship Leader Development

chrisekiss@theorchard.net
Tiffany Harmon

Tiffany Harmon

Administrative Coordinator

tiffany@theorchard.net
Julia Holland

Julia Holland

Worship Leader

julia.holland@asburyseminary.edu
Amy Lothorp

Amy Lothorp

Creative Director

amy@theorchard.net
Martha Potter

Martha Potter

Financial Assistant

martha@theorchard.net

To reach people no one else is reaching, we must do the things no one else is doing.